Ansprechpartner

Management

Terence Bickel

CEO / Managing Director
Tel. 044 436 91 14
tbickel@furness.ch

Daniel Widmer

General Manager
Tel. 044 436 91 16
dwidmer@furness.ch

Claudia Casini

Administration Manager
Tel. 044 436 91 21
ccasini@furness.ch

Raymond Kortland

Operations Manager
Tel. 044 436 91 18
rkortland@furness.ch


Export

Radi Loncar

Customer Service
Tel. 044 436 91 17
rloncar@furness.ch

Maris Sigel

Customer Service
Tel. 044 436 91 19
msigel@furness.ch


Import

Nadja Zürcher

Customer Service
Tel. 044 436 91 20
nzuercher@furness.ch

Daniel Frischknecht

Customer Service
Tel. 044 436 91 26
dfrischknecht@furness.ch

Pina Miggiano

Customer Service
Tel. 044 436 91 29
pmiggiano@furness.ch

Lauryn Reuber

Customer Service
Tel. 044 436 91 28
lreuber@furness.ch


Backoffice

Sabina Wieser

Documentation
Tel. 044 436 91 27
swieser@furness.ch

Nicole Lopez

Documentation
Tel. 044 436 91 15
nlopez@furness.ch


Chartering Special Service

Terence Bickel

 

Tel. 044 436 91 14
tbickel@furness.ch

Daniel Widmer

 

Tel. 044 436 91 16
dwidmer@furness.ch


Finance

Claudia Casini

 

Tel. 044 436 91 21
ccasini@furness.ch


Cross Trades

Carine Fischer

 

Tel. 044 436 91 23
cfischer@furness.ch

Raymond Kortland

 

Tel. 044 436 91 18
rkortland@furness.ch